ISBN: 9780007967421 Автор: Dr. Seuss

A classic collection of twenty of Dr. Seuss’s best-loved stories – in one wonderful case!

The Cat in the Hat
The Cat in the Hat Comes Back
Green Eggs and Ham
The Lorax
Fox in Socks
One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish
Oh, The Places You’ll Go!
Hop on Pop
Dr. Seuss’s ABC
Dr. Seuss’s Sleep Book
Scrambled Eggs Super!
The Sneetches and Other Stories
Yertle the Turtle and Other Stories
Horton Hears a Who
I Can Read With My Eyes Shut!
Mr Brown Can Moo! Can You?
Ten Apples Up on Top
There’s a Wocket in My Pocket!
I Wish That I Had Duck Feet
Wacky Wednesday

The Dr. Seuss collection that every child needs!
Возраст ребёнка 3+
Переплёт (обложка) Мягкий
Издательство (Страна) HarperCollins Publishers, Великобритания
Год 2017
Количество страниц Разное
Вид литературы Истории
Язык Английский