Continuing my ongoing library tour.
Books mentioned:
Boy by Roald Dahl
The Sword in the Stone by TH White
Swallows and Amazons by Arthur Ransom
Henry Hollins and the Dinosaur by Willis Hall
The Deathless Divide by Justina Ireland
Wonder by RJ Palacio
Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell
Caraval by Stephani Garber
How I Live Now by Meg Rosoff
Forbidden by Tabatha Suzuma
The Northern Lights (The Golden Compass) by Philip Pullman
The Slippery Slope by Lemony Snicket
Holes by Louis Sachar
The Call of the Wild by Jack London
Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs
____________________________________
New videos every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday at 5pm UK time, noon Eastern, 9am Pacific

If you like what you see here, follow me these place too:
Blog: https://www.CriminOlly.com for over 100 text reviews of crime, horror, thrillers and pulp paperbacks. 3 new reviews every week
Other reviews: http://leviathanlibraries.com/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/whatmeworry_reads/ @whatmeworry_reads for daily book pics and mini reviews
Twitter: www.twitter.com/whatmeworry @whatmeworry for random ramblings
GoodReads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5760727.Oliver_Clarke
Email: CriminOlly [at] gmail
____________________________________
Music: Who’s Afraid of Halloween by Alfred Grupstra from Pixabay

source