These are the YA books releasing this year that I’m most excited to read.

Timestamps:
Queer Contemporary Fiction – 0:22
Thrillers & Horrors – 4:16

Books mentioned:
Blaine for the Win by Robbie Couch https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58437823-blaine-for-the-win
Golden Boys by Phil Stamper https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/53504914-golden-boys
I Kissed Shara Wheeler by Casey McQuiston https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58756420-i-kissed-shara-wheeler
She Gets the Girl by Rachael Lippincott and Alyson Derrick https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58437812-she-gets-the-girl
Melt with You by Jennifer Dugan https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58253609-melt-with-you
Flip the Script by Lyla Lee https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43785625-flip-the-script
Nothing Burns as Bright as You by Ashley Woodfolk https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58257221-nothing-burns-as-bright-as-you
The Lesbiana’s Guide to Catholic School by Sonora Reyes https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57435050-the-lesbiana-s-guide-to-catholic-school

These Deadly Games by Diana Urban https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/54653678-these-deadly-games
The Chandler Legacies by Abdi Nazemian https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58132543-the-chandler-legacies
The Counselors by Jessica Goodman https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58608387-the-counselors
The Honeys by Ryan La Sala https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/56817848-the-honeys
The Pledge by Cale Dietrich https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/56319763-the-pledge

This video may interest those who view: book recommendations 2022, YA book recommendations 2022, young adult book recommendations 2022, LGBT books, LGBT YA books, queer YA books, YA mystery books, YA thriller books, 2022 anticipated releases, 2022 YA books, booktube, new ya books 2022, best young adult books, best YA books

My Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/57331858-twenty-one-readers

||-//

source