Back by popular demand, is 2022 sci-fi book releases, smash or pass.

Thanks for watching.

#sciencefiction #booktube #2022readinglist

Goodreads’ Can’t Wait Sci-Fi/Fantasy of 2022 book list – https://www.goodreads.com/list/show/156993.Can_t_Wait_Sci_Fi_Fantasy_of_2022

1. Untitled – (The Murderbot Diaries #7) by Martha Wells
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57902784-untitled
2. The Kaiju Preservation Society by John Scalzi
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57693406-the-kaiju-preservation-society
3. Goliath by Tochi Onyebuchi
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/53358157-goliath
4. Some Desperate Glory by Emily Tesh
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58388343-some-desperate-glory
5. Last Exit by Max Gladstone
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57693767-last-exit
6. The Spare Man by Mary Robinette Kowal
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/41892799-the-spare-man
7. Hunt the Stars by Jessie Mihalik
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/51801270-hunt-the-stars
8. Dead Silence by S.A. Barnes, Stacey Kade
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57693184-dead-silence
9. A Half-Built Garden by Ruthanna Emrys
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/41637112-a-half-built-garden
10. Space Oddity by Catherynne M. Valente
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/44777520-space-oddity
11. How High We Go in the Dark by Sequoia Nagamatsu
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/56554299-how-high-we-go-in-the-dark
12. Mindwalker by Kate Dylan
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58795554-mindwalker
13. The Blue, Beautiful World by Karen Lord https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57926341-the-blue-beautiful-world
14. Until the Last of Me by Sylvain Neuvel
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57693362-until-the-last-of-me
15. Manhunt by Gretchen Felker-Martin https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/53329296-manhunt
16. The Genesis of Misery by J.Y. Yang
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/55501102-the-genesis-of-misery
17. The Book of Sand by Theo Clare https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57823390-the-book-of-sand
18. The Principle of Moments by Esmie Jikiemi-Pearson https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57385927-the-principle-of-moments
19. The Landing by Mary Gentle
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58892661-the-landing
20. Plutoshine by Lucy Kissick
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57427661-plutoshine
21. Stringers by Chris Panatier
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57759158-stringers
22. Threader War by Gerald Brandt
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57717898-threader-war
23. Eclipse the Moon by Jessie Mihalik https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/59333850-eclipse-the-moon
24. Under Fortunate Stars by Ren Hutchings https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58477935-under-fortunate-stars
25. Braking Day by Adam Oyebanji
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58537666-braking-day
26. The Stranded by Sarah Daniels https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57673350-the-stranded
27. The Sleepless by Victor Manibo https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/59650400-the-sleepless
28. Black Tide by K.C. Jones
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/55155522-black-tide
29. The Damage Done by Michael Landweber https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58362055-the-damage-done

____________________________________________________________________
MY STUFF
https://linktr.ee/bookodyssey​​​​​​
____________________________________________________________________

source